Centre for Health Equity Studies, Team CHESS and University of Gothenburg, Sweden 

Team leader and study coordinator

Professor Anders Hjern 
E-mail:  Anders.hjern@su.se

Deputy team leader and study coordinator

Postdoc Karl Gauffin 
E-mail: Karl.gauffin@su.se

Researcher

Professor Henry Ascher
E-mail:  henry.ascher@gu.se

Researcher

Associate professor Lena Andersson
E-mail: Lena.Andersson@socwork.gu.se

Researcher

Associate professor Isabell Schierenbeck
E-mail: isabell.schierenbeck@globalstudies.gu.se

Researcher

Postdoc Aycan Celikaksoy
E-mail: aycan.celikaksoy@sofi.su.se

Researcher

Associate professor Olof Backman
E-mail: Olof.Backman@sofi.su.se

Researcher

Postdoc Lisa Berg
E-mail: lisa.berg@.su.se

Researcher

Postdoc Andrea Dunlavy
E-mail: andrea.dunlavy@su.se

Researcher

Associate professor Sol Juárez
E-mail: sol.juarez@.su.se